Navigation
Academic Staff
Academic Staff
Name Department Telephone E-Mail
Madhu Ishver Kasiram Social Work (031) 2607443 kasiramm@ukzn.ac.za  
Sibonsile Bonnie Mathe   (031) 2601216 mathes12@ukzn.ac.za  
Madhu Kasiram Social Work (031) 260 7922 kasiramm@ukzn.ac.za  
Carmel Rose Matthias Social Work (031) 260 7922 matthiasc@ukzn.ac.za
Dorothee Holsher Social Work (031) 260 1216 holsher@ukzn.ac.za
Rubeena Partab Social Work (031) 260 7221 partabr@ukzn.ac.za
Reshma Sathiparsad Social Work (031) 260 2430 sathipar@ukzn.ac.za 
Tanusha Raniga Social Work (031) 260 2792 raniga@ukzn.ac.za
Vishanthie Sewpaul Social Work (031) 260 1241 sewpaul@ukzn.ac.za
Barbara Simpson Social Work (031) 260 1208 simpson@ukzn.ac.za
Gita Surajnarayan Social Work (031) 260 7531 surajg@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved