Discipline of Social Work

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Name Discipline Phone No. Email Action
Babalwa Dano Social Work 031-260-1856 dano@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Barbara Simpson Social Work 031-260-1208 Simpson@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Boitumelo Khothatso Seepamore Social Work 031-260-7640 seepamoreb@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Carmel Rose Matthias Social Work 031-260-7922 matthiasc@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Dorothee Holscher Social Work 031-260-3165 holscher@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Johannes John-Langba Social Work 031-260-2792 JohnLangbaJ@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Madhu Ishver Kasiram Social Work 031-260-7443 kasiramm@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Maud Mthembu Social Work 031-260 mthembum4@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Mbongeni Shadrack Sithole Social Work 031-260-3802 sitholem3@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Nolwazi Ngcobo Social Work 031-260-2430 ngcobon@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Siphiwe Motloung Social Work 031-260-1341 motloungs@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Tanusha Raniga Social Work 031-260-2792 ranigat@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Vishanthie Sewpaul Social Work 031-260-1241 sewpaul@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sibonisile Zibane Social Work 031-260-1216 zibanes@ukzn.ac.za View Profile